Posted in My college life

Finally its time to feel and enjoy the fresh Breeze

Finally its time to take a deep breath. . . ‘Coz my six months training in Vinayaga body building company is gonna get over.:-) 🙂

I am happy to step into my college again.

But it brings me sadness when I think that I haven’t learnt anything related to my mechanical engineering. 😦

Author:

short guy., am travel with a thought Love All, trust few, Do wrong to none :)

One thought on “Finally its time to feel and enjoy the fresh Breeze

  1. Ha that’s a Happy news to hear from you 🙂 Congratulations my dear . . .

    May be your mind is set with the thought “I havn’t learned” But believe that is not Real . . if you do a flashback research on these 6 months duration, you will find pleanty of new things that you have learnt . . .

    and I believe most of them may not be happened If you just only going to the college . .

    Always with you,
    Rajiv Chellam M

Leave a Reply

