Events in IIIrd semester of my college

Oh shit..! Its not more than marvelous than my 1st year life.  Its as school. Because 1st year is common for all departments. But its 2nd year. so we entered in department (Mechanical). we have our own HOD (Head Of the Department) to watch our behaviors 😦 . Any way yesterday (21.09.12) only finished my model examination.  My Board practical examination fell on 01.10.12. And this III rd didn’t went anywhere :(. I may wish to be joyal in these Exam Holidays… 🙂

Leave a Reply

